Market Overview

Nordstrom (NYSE:JWN) Press Releases

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017