Market Overview

Live Webcasts and Satellite Feeds of FCA US Product Reveals at 2015 Los Angeles Auto Show

Share:

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Nov. 12, 2015 /PRNewswire/ --

  • Live satellite feeds and webcasts of Alfa Romeo and Fiat product reveals
  • On-demand webcast replays available immediately following live programs

Live satellite feeds and webcasts of Alfa Romeo and Fiat brand product reveals will be available on November 18 from the Los Angeles Auto Show. 

Details:

Alfa Romeo
8:25 a.m.-8:45 a.m. PST/11:25 a.m.-11:45 a.m. EST
Webcast link:https://livestream.com/FCALive/AlfaRomeoLAAutoShow2015 

Fiat
10 a.m.-10:25 a.m. PST/1 p.m.-1:25 p.m. EST
Webcast link: https://livestream.com/FCALive/FiatBrandLAAutoShow2015 

Replays of both webcasts will be available at the same links immediately after the completion of the live programs.

Satellite information for both programs:

Satellite:              Galaxy 17 Ku Digital
Orbital Slot:          91 degrees West
Transponder:        21 (lower)
Bandwidth:           18 MHz
Downlink Freq:     12111
Polarity:               Horizontal
FEC:                    3/4
Symbol rate:         13.235
Data rate:             18.2958
Format:                1080i/59.94 HD
Color Space:         4:2:0
Compression:       MPEG 2
Modulation:          QPSK DVBS











Alfa Romeo:         8:10 a.m.-8:50 a.m. PST/11:10 a.m.- 1:50 a.m. EST              
Fiat  :                  9:45 a.m.-10:30 a.m. PST/12:45 p.m.- 1:30 p.m. EST 

About FCA US LLC
FCA US LLC is a North American automaker with a new name and a long history. Headquartered in Auburn Hills, Michigan, FCA US is a member of the Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (FCA) family of companies. FCA US designs, engineers, manufactures and sells vehicles under the Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram and FIAT brands as well as the SRT performance vehicle designation. The company also distributes the Alfa Romeo 4C model and Mopar products. FCA US is building upon the historic foundations of Chrysler, the innovative American automaker first established by Walter P. Chrysler in 1925; and Fiat, founded in Italy in 1899 by pioneering entrepreneurs, including Giovanni Agnelli.

FCA, the seventh-largest automaker in the world based on total annual vehicle sales, is an international automotive group. FCA is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol "FCAU" and on the Mercato Telematico Azionario under the symbol "FCA."

Follow FCA US news and video on:
FCA Content On Demand (COD): www.fcacod.com
Company blog: blog.fcanorthamerica.com
Company website: www.fcanorthamerica.com
FCA360: 360.fcanorthamerica.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ChryslerGroup
Flickr: www.flickr.com/photos/chryslergroup/
Media website: media.fcanorthamerica.com
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/fcacorporate
Instagram: www.instagram.com/FiatChrysler_NA
Streetfire: www.streetfire.net/uploaded/chryslervideo.htm
Twitter: www.twitter.com/FiatChrysler_NA
Twitter (Spanish): www.twitter.com/fcausespanol
YouTube: www.youtube.com/pentastarvideo












To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/live-webcasts-and-satellite-feeds-of-fca-us-product-reveals-at-2015-los-angeles-auto-show-300176657.html

SOURCE FCA US LLC

View Comments and Join the Discussion!