Market Overview

Yandex to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results on February 20th

Share:

MOSCOW and THE HAGUE, Netherlands, Jan. 30, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (Nasdaq: YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013, on Thursday, February 20, 2014. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the fourth quarter and full year 2013.

Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, February 20, 2014

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 631 621 5256

UK: +44 (0) 1452 560 304

Russia: 8 10 800 23942044

Passcode: 34382878#

Replay

US: +1 866 247 4222, passcode 34382878#

Russia/International: +44 (0) 1452 550 000, passcode 34382878#

Available until February 27, 2014

Webcast

http://www.media-server.com/m/p/n7yp629i

About Yandex

Yandex (Nasdaq: YNDX) is one of the largest European internet companies, providing a wide variety of search and other online services. Yandex's mission is to help users solve their everyday problems by building people-centric products and services. Based on innovative technologies, the company provides the most relevant, locally tailored experience on all digital platforms and devices. Yandex operates Russia's most popular search engine and also serves Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Turkey.

More information on Yandex can be found at http://company.yandex.com.

CONTACT: Investor Relations Greg Abovsky, Katya Zhukova Phone: +7 495 974-3538 E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru Media Relations Ochir Mandzhikov, Asya Melkumova Phone: +7 495 739-7000 E-mail: pr@yandex-team.ru

Yandex Logo

View Comments and Join the Discussion!