Market Overview

Chris Cornell Tickets for Atlantic City, NJ, and New York, NY Are on Sale Now at Doremitickets.com

Share:

Tickets for Chris Cornell Acoustic Fall Tour 2013 are available at Doremitickets.com. Save up to $100 using coupon code "save" at checkout.

Los Angeles, CA (PRWEB) August 15, 2013

Tickets for Soundgarden frontman's Chris Cornell Tour in New York, NY and Atlantic City, NJ go on sale today. Chris Cornell is schedule to play New York on November 16, 2013 at Beacon Theatre and Atlantic City on November 29th and 30th at Music Box at the Borgata Atlantic City. Chris Cornell has been touring with the band in support of last year's King Animal and feature solo arrangements from the album on the upcoming solo acoustic tour. The concert tour is set to kick off October 15th in San Diego.

Chris Cornell Tickets: http://doremitickets.com/Chris-Cornell-Tour

Complete Chris Cornell Tour Dates:
Tuesday, October 15, 2013    Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wednesday, October 16, 2013    Uptown Theatre Napa, Napa, CA
Friday, October 18, 2013    Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco, CA
Saturday, October 19, 2013    Jaqua Concert Hall - Shedd Institute, Eugene, OR
Sunday, October 20, 2013    Benaroya Hall, Seattle, WA
Wednesday, October 23, 2013    Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver, BC
Friday, October 25, 2013    Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre, Medicine Hat, ALB
Saturday, October 26, 2013    Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary, ALB
Sunday, October 27, 2013    TCU Place, Saskatoon, SAS
Tuesday, October 29, 2013    Pantages Playhouse Theatre, Winnipeg, MAN
Wednesday, October 30, 2013    The O'Shaughnessy, Saint Paul, MN
Friday, November 01, 2013    Cadillac Palace, Chicago, IL
Saturday, November 02, 2013    Orpheum Theatre - Madison , Madison, WI
Sunday, November 03, 2013    Lakewood Civic Auditorium, Lakewood, OH
Tuesday, November 05, 2013    University At Buffalo Center For The Arts, Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, November 06, 2013    Massey Hall, Toronto, ONT
Wednesday, November 13, 2013    The Broadway Theater at Ulster Performing Arts Center, Kingston, NY
Friday, November 15, 2013    Shubert Theatre - MA, Boston, MA
Saturday, November 16, 2013    Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Sunday, November 17, 2013    Calvin Theatre, Northampton, MA
Tuesday, November 19, 2013    Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI, Providence, RI
Wednesday, November 20, 2013    Shubert Theater - CT, New Haven, CT
Friday, November 22, 2013    Sovereign Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Saturday, November 23, 2013    Lincoln Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 24, 2013    Scottish Rite Auditorium - Oaklyn, Oaklyn, NJ
Tuesday, November 26, 2013    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ
Wednesday, November 27, 2013    Grand Opera House - DE, Wilmington, DE
Friday, November 29, 2013    Borgata Music Box, Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, November 30, 2013    Borgata Music Box, Atlantic City, NJ

The selection of Chris Cornell tickets will include field tickets, presale tickets, upper and lower arena tickets, floor tickets, balcony tickets, lodge tickets, and mezzanine tickets. For a few selected venues, the tickets may also include premium tickets and VIP fan packages.

Doremitickets.com: Your #1 Chris Cornell Tour 2013 and music tour information. Doremitickets.com is a retail website founded in 2009. Since launching in 2009, our website has helped connect thousands of live entertainment fans to the vast network of ticket brokers that list tickets on the doremitickets® Online Exchange. These professional ticket brokers offer more than 7.5 million event tickets on our exchange every day.

Contact:
John Cruz
Email: info(at)doremitickets(dot)net
http://www.doremitickets.com

For the original version on PRWeb visit: http://www.prweb.com/releases/Chris-Cornell-Tour-2013/Concert-Tickets-Dates/prweb11030448.htm

View Comments and Join the Discussion!