Market Overview

Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Fourth Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

Share:

HOUSTON, Jan. 21, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Thursday, February 21, 2013.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, February 22, 2013, to discuss fourth quarter 2012 financial and operating results. You are invited to listen to the call, which will be broadcast live over the Internet, at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Get Benzinga's Newsletters

Our Experts vs. S&P 500Powered by Benzinga
Marketfy Products Return S&P 500
Morning Profit Maker 42.72% 6.69%
The Option Prophet 91.14% 6.69%
SecretCaps 26.55% 6.69%
Short-Term Trend Trading 11.89% 6.69%
View the highest rated products→