Market Overview

Lundin Mining to Release Fourth Quarter 2012 Results Thursday, February 21, 2013

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Jan. 15, 2013) - Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") announces that the report for the fourth quarter period ended December 31, 2012 will be published after the close of the trading day in Toronto on Thursday, February 21, 2013.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 10:00am ET, 16:00 CET, 07:00am PT on Friday February 22, 2013.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 416 340 2217

Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 866 696 5910

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe Toll Free): +00 800 8989 6336

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=170426

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com before the conference call.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference call until March 1, 2013.

Replay number in North America: +1 905 694 9451

North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800 408 3053

Europe (Toll Free) is: +00 800 336 3052

The pass code for the replay is: 2923117

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:
Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
+1 604 689 7842


Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Europe
+46 70 111 2615


Lundin Mining Corporation
John Miniotis
Senior Business Analyst
+1 416 342 5565
www.lundinmining.com

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's Newsletters