Market Overview

Cherokee Inc. to Announce Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results and To Hold a Conference Call on December 6, 2012

SHERMAN OAKS, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Cherokee Inc. (NASDAQ: CHKE), a leading innovator and global marketer of style-focused lifestyle brands it owns and represents in multiple consumer product categories and sectors around the world, today announced that it will release its third quarter 2013 financial results after the market close on Thursday, December 6, 2012. A conference call is scheduled the same day at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET. Participating in the call will be Henry Stupp, Chief Executive Officer, and Mark DiSiena, Chief Financial Officer.

To participate in the call, please dial (877) 407-0784 (U.S.) or (201) 689-8560 (International) ten minutes prior to the start time and use conference ID: 403817.

The earnings call and accompanying slides will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed on the Investor Relations section of the Company's Web site at www.cherokeegroup.com. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site prior to the start of the call in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay will be available beginning December 6, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET, through December 20, 2012, at 8:59 p.m. PT/ 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (877) 870-5176 (U.S.) or (858) 384-5517 (International) and use passcode: 403817.

About Cherokee Inc.

Cherokee Inc. is a global marketer and manager of a portfolio of Fashion and Lifestyle brands including Cherokee®, Carole Little®, Liz Lange® and Sideout®, in multiple consumer product categories and sectors around the world. The Company has license agreements with premier retailers and manufacturers covering over 40 countries around the world including Target Stores (U.S.), Tesco (U.K., Ireland and certain Central European countries), Zellers (Canada), RT-Mart (Peoples Republic of China), Pick ‘n Pay (South Africa), Falabella (Chile, Peru and Colombia), Arvind Mills (India and certain Middle Eastern countries), Shufersal LTD. (Israel), Comercial Mexicana (Mexico), Eroski (Spain), Nishimatsuya (Japan), Magnit (Russia), Landmark Group's Max Stores (certain Middle East and North Africa countries), and the TJX Companies (U.S., Canada and Europe).

Cherokee Inc.
Mark DiSiena, Chief Financial Officer
(818) 908-9868
or
Addo Communications, Inc.
Patricia Dolmatsky/Kimberly Esterkin
(310) 829-5400

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's News Delivered Free