Market Overview

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/13.00 GMT to review their quarterly financial results for the period ended September 30, 2012.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0789 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8562. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2012 Third Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on November 13, 2012 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/16.00 GMT on November 14, 2012 through November 21, 2012. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 401505.

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund, 1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's Newsletters