Market Overview

Tilly's, Inc. to Report Third Quarter 2012 Results on November 20, 2012

IRVINE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Tilly's, Inc. (NYSE: TLYS) today announced that the company will release its financial results for the third quarter ended October 27, 2012, after the market close on Tuesday, November 20, 2012. Daniel Griesemer, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Bill Langsdorf, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer will host a conference call that afternoon (November 20, 2012) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to dial (888) 455-2260 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations” link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until December 4, 2012, by dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and entering the conference identification number: 3452181. Please note participants must enter the conference identification number in order to access the replay.

About Tilly's

Tilly's is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and fashion. Tilly's is headquartered in Southern California and, as of October 27, 2012, operated 161 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Anne Rakunas/Joseph Teklits
310-954-1113
anne.rakunas@icrinc.com

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's Newsletters