Market Overview

Applied Materials to Hold Q4 FY2012 Earnings Call on November 15, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. ET


Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) will hold a conference call to discuss its financial results for the fourth quarter of FY2012, strategies, and business outlook, on Thursday, November 15, 2012, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website at: Replays will be available beginning on November 15 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain available on the website for one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductors, flat panel displays and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at

Applied Materials, Inc.
Investment Community:
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227
Matt Ceniceros, 408-563-6874

View Comments and Join the Discussion!