Market Overview

CAMAC Energy Inc. to Host Third Quarter 2012 Results Conference Call


HOUSTON, Oct. 26, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- CAMAC Energy Inc. (NYSE MKT:  CAK), a U.S.-based energy company engaged in the exploration, development and production of oil and gas in Africa, today announced that it will be hosting its third quarter 2012 results conference call at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Central Time) on Friday, November 9, 2012. Hosting the call will be Earl W. McNiel, Interim Chief Financial Officer.

Earnings Call details -


Friday, November 9, 2012


11:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 AM MT / 8:00 AM PT


The call can be accessed live over the telephone by dialing:
1-877-317-6789 for callers in the United States;
1-866-605-3852 for callers in Canada;
+ 1-412-317-6789 for international callers.

Listen only:

A live webcast of the call will be available at


The webcast replay will be available until December 12, 2012 at 9:00 a.m. ET using Conference Number 10020244. The webcast will also be archived on the Company's website shortly following the call for approximately 30 days.

About CAMAC Energy Inc. 
CAMAC Energy Inc. (NYSE MKT:  CAK) is a U.S.-based energy company engaged in the exploration, development and production of oil and gas. The Company's principal assets include interests in OML 120 and OML 121, offshore oil and gas leases in deep water Nigeria which include the currently producing Oyo Oilfield, and six recently acquired exploration blocks in Kenya and Gambia. The Company is currently pursuing further additions to its exploration portfolio in East and West Africa. The Company was founded in 2005 and has offices in Houston, Texas and Lagos, Nigeria.


CAMAC Energy Inc.
Cristy Taylor, 713-797-2940


Investor Relations: 
Jason Lee

Liviakis Financial Communications, Inc.
John Liviakis, CEO


View Comments and Join the Discussion!