Market Overview

Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

HOUSTON, Sept. 25, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its third quarter 2012 financial and operating results on Thursday, October 25, 2012.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, October 26, 2012 to discuss third quarter 2012 financial and operating results. You are invited to listen to the call, which will be broadcast live over the Internet, at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993  

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's Newsletters