Market Overview

Telular Corporation to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2012 Results

Share:

CHICAGO, Oct. 24, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Telular Corporation (Nasdaq: WRLS), a global leader in helping businesses use wireless networks for remote monitoring and tracking, will announce its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 results in a press release after market on Tuesday, November 6, 2012. The fourth quarter and fiscal year 2012 financial results will be available on Telular's website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Financial Releases." Telular's management will also host a corresponding investor conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT) on November 6, 2012.

Date: November 6, 2012
Time: 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT)
Toll-free: 877-941-2332
International: 480-629-9821

A replay of the call will be available from November 6, 2012 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. CT) through November 10, 2012 ending at 11:59 p.m. ET (10:59 p.m. CT) by dialing 800-406-7325 in the United States and entering pass code 4572387# or internationally at 303-590-3030 and entering pass code 4572387#. The replay will also be available via webcast from the Company's corporate website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Conference Calls."

About Telular Corporation

Telular Corporation (Nasdaq: WRLS) provides remote monitoring and asset tracking solutions for business and residential customers, enabling security systems and industrial applications to exchange actionable information wirelessly, typically through cellular and satellite technology. With over 25 years of experience in the wireless industry, Telular Corporation has developed solutions to deliver remote access for voice and data without significant network investment. Headquartered in Chicago, Telular Corporation has additional offices in Atlanta, Washington, D.C., and Miami. For more information, please visit www.telular.com.

CONTACT: Investor Contact: The Blueshirt Group Brinlea Johnson or Allise Furlani brinlea@blueshirtgroup.com or allise@blueshirtgroup.com (212) 331-8424 or 212-331-8433 Media Contact: Pam Benke Telular Corporation pbenke@telular.com (678) 909-4616
View Comments and Join the Discussion!