Market Overview

Yandex to Announce Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results on October 30th

MOSCOW and THE HAGUE, Netherlands, Oct. 5, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (Nasdaq: YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2012, on Tuesday, October 30, 2012. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 9:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Amsterdam time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the third quarter.

Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results Conference Call

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

9:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Amsterdam time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 631 621 5256

UK: +44 (0) 1452 555 131

Russia: 8 10 800 23942044

Passcode: 38529333#

Replay

US: +1 866 247 4222, passcode 38529333#

Russia/International: +44 (0) 1452 550 000, passcode 38529333#

Available until November 6, 2012

Webcast

http://ir.yandex.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=119637

About Yandex

Yandex (Nasdaq: YNDX) is the leading internet company in Russia, operating the country's most popular search engine and most visited website. Yandex also operates in Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus and Turkey. Yandex's mission is to answer any question internet users may have.

The Yandex Company logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=10933

CONTACT: Investor Relations Dmitry Barsukov, Katya Zhukova Phone: +7 495 739-7000 E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru US Investor Contact The Blueshirt Group, for Yandex Alex Wellins Phone: +1 415 217-5861 E-mail: alex@blueshirtgroup.com Media Relations Ochir Mandzhikov, Dina Litvinova Phone: +7 495 739-7000 E-mail: pr@yandex-team.ru

Yandex Logo

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Get Benzinga's Newsletters