Market Overview

Affinity Gaming to Report Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Results on Tuesday, November 13, 2012


Affinity Gaming, LLC today announced that it will report its third quarter 2012 results before the market opens on Tuesday, November 13, 2012.

The company will hold a conference call with investors and analysts at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on that day to discuss results. The dial-in for the conference call is (877) 407-3982 – please dial the number 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on Affinity's website at

A replay of the call will be available two hours following the end of the call through 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time (12:00 a.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, November 20 at and by telephone at (877) 870-5176; passcode 403230.

About Affinity Gaming

Affinity Gaming is a diversified casino gaming company headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. Giving effect to transactions that are pending and expected to close in the fourth quarter of 2012 and the first quarter of 2013, the Company's casino operations consist of 12 casinos in four states, six of which are located in Nevada, three in Colorado, two in Missouri and one in Iowa. Additionally, Affinity Gaming provides consulting services under an agreement to support the operations of the Rampart Casino at the J.W. Marriott Resort in Las Vegas. For more information about Affinity Gaming, please visit its website:

Affinity Gaming, LLC
David D. Ross, 702-341-2410
Chief Executive Officer
J. Christopher Krabiel, 702-341-2413
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

View Comments and Join the Discussion!