Market Overview

Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results on November 8, 2012

Share:
HAMILTON, Bermuda--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE: AGO) (the Company) announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the quarter ended September 30, 2012 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, November 8, 2012. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for September 30, 2012 will be available on the Company's website located at www.assuredguaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Friday, November 9, 2012. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at www.assuredguaranty.com or by dialing 877.317.6789 (in the U.S.) or 412.317.6789 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through January 10, 2013. To listen to the replay, dial 877.344.7529 (in the U.S.) or 412.317.0088 (International), conference number 10020353.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at www.assuredguaranty.com

Assured Guaranty Ltd.
Robert Tucker, 212-339-0861
Managing Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
rtucker@assuredguaranty.com
or
Michael Walker, 212-261-5575
Managing Director, Fixed Income Investor Relations
mwalker@assuredguaranty.com
or
Ross Aron, 212-261-5509
Vice President, Equity Investor Relations
raron@assuredguaranty.com
or
Media:
Ashweeta Durani, 212-408-6042
Vice President, Corporate Communications
adurani@assuredguaranty.com

View Comments and Join the Discussion!