Market Overview

Virgin Media Notification of Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2011 Results and Strategy Update

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Virgin Media (NASDAQ: VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2011 results on Wednesday 8 February, 2012 at 7am UK time, 2am ET.

The company will host a meeting and conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results and a strategy update on February 8, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Meeting information:

A presentation for analysts and investors will be held in London on February 8 at 1pm UK time. Please contact Lulu Bridges at Tavistock Communications for further information. Contact details can be found towards the bottom of this announcement.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3140 8286

United States: +1 646 254 3360

Passcode: 6469091

To watch a live webcast of the meeting and view presentation slides, visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the teleconference will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until midnight on Tuesday 14 February, 2012.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7111 1244

United States: +1 347 366 9565

Passcode: 6469091#

Virgin Media
Investor Relations
Richard Williams
+44 (0) 1256 753037
richard.williams@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Phil Rudman
+44 (0) 1256 752677
phil.rudman@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Media
Gareth Mead
+44 (0) 20 7299 5703
gareth.mead@virginmedia.co.uk
or
Tavistock Communications
Lulu Bridges
+44 (0) 20 7920 3150
lbridges@tavistock.co.uk

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's News Delivered Free