Market Overview

Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences

Alkermes (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 9:20 a.m. GMT (4:20 a.m. EST) in London. In addition, Alkermes' corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Credit Suisse 2012 Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 3:00 p.m. MST (5:00 p.m. EST/10:00 p.m. GMT) from Phoenix, Arizona. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Posted-In: News Financing

 

Related Articles (ALKS)

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Get Benzinga's Newsletters